Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'CHURCH-WIDE EVENT' Wednesday, September 20, 2017
CHURCH-WIDE EVENT 
Event Name Date
INDEPENDENCE DAY (Holiday) Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
LABOR DAY (Holiday) • Offices Closed Monday, September 04, 2017 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
FOURTH THURSDAY Celebration Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (7:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Young Adult Life Skills Summit Saturday, September 30, 2017 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Pastor & People Anniversary Sunday, October 08, 2017 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
RAPA Presents: Celebration Of The Arts Gala & Fundraiser Saturday, October 21, 2017 (7:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
FOURTH THURSDAY Celebration Thursday, October 26, 2017 (7:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
LIGHT UP THE NIGHT: Trunk Or Treat Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (6:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
FIRE ON FRIDAYS Friday, November 03, 2017 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Friday until November 27, 2017
FIRE ON FRIDAYS Friday, November 10, 2017 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Friday until November 27, 2017
FIRE ON FRIDAYS Friday, November 17, 2017 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Friday until November 27, 2017
Shepherd Staff Ordination Staff Sunday, November 19, 2017 (4:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
FIRE ON FRIDAYS Friday, November 24, 2017 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Friday until November 27, 2017
13 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar