Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'CHURCH-WIDE EVENT' Friday, April 28, 2017
CHURCH-WIDE EVENT 
Event Name Date
M2M Couples Advance Saturday, August 29, 2015 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
[CANCELED] SPBC Homecoming Weekend Saturday, September 12, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Detached from recurrence
Toy Giveaway Programs [Registration Opens] Sunday, November 29, 2015 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
BREAKTHROUGH (NEW YEAR CELEBRATION) Thursday, December 31, 2015 (7:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
LENTEN SEASON [Begins] Wednesday, February 10, 2016 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
MOTHERS DAY CELEBRATION Sunday, May 08, 2016 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Men's Health Day Sunday, June 19, 2016 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Youth Health Day Monday, June 20, 2016 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Graduate Sunday Celebration Sunday, June 26, 2016 (11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
SPBC HOMECOMING 2016 Friday, September 09, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Every Day until September 11, 2016
SPBC HOMECOMING 2016 Saturday, September 10, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Every Day until September 11, 2016
SPBC HOMECOMING 2016 Sunday, September 11, 2016 (9:00 AM)
Every Day until September 11, 2016
Pastor & People 31st Anniversary [Dr. James Jackson] Sunday, October 09, 2016 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
MEDICARE HELP Monday, November 21, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Tuesday, November 22, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Thursday, November 24, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Friday, November 25, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Saturday, November 26, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Sunday, November 27, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Monday, November 28, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Tuesday, November 29, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Wednesday, November 30, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Thursday, December 01, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Friday, December 02, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Saturday, December 03, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
MEDICARE HELP Sunday, December 04, 2016 (8:00 AM)
Every Day until December 04, 2016
CHRISTMAS Celebration Sunday, December 25, 2016 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
BREAKTHROUGH (NEW YEAR CELEBRATION) Saturday, December 31, 2016 (7:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
EPIPHANY BEGINS (Christian Season) Friday, January 06, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
INCLEMENT WEATHER UPDATE! (All Campuses) Sunday, January 08, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (SPBC Holiday) Monday, January 16, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
National Wear Red Day Friday, February 03, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
ASH WEDNESDAY (Christian Holiday) Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (7:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
PALM SUNDAY (Christian Holiday) Sunday, April 09, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
MAUNDY THURSDAY (Christian Holiday) Thursday, April 13, 2017 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
GOOD FRIDAY Friday, April 14, 2017 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
EASTER SUNDAY (Christian Holiday) Sunday, April 16, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
MOTHER'S DAY (Holiday) Sunday, May 14, 2017 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
MEMORIAL DAY (Holiday) Monday, May 29, 2017 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Prostate Cancer Awareness Month (Begins) Thursday, June 01, 2017 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Prostate Health Educational Symposium (PHEN) Thursday, June 01, 2017 (10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
FATHER'S DAY (Holiday) Sunday, June 18, 2017 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
INDEPENDENCE DAY (Holiday) Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
LABOR DAY (Holiday) • Offices Closed Monday, September 04, 2017 (9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
45 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Events